Laugh Now Cry Later by Drake

Laugh Now Cry Later
Released: 4th August, 2020

About Laugh Now Cry Later

Laugh Now Cry Later is song by Drake that was released on 14 August 2020 as the lead single of his sixth studio album Certified Lover Boy. The song which features the vocals of Lil Durk was accompanied by a music video directed by David Meyers.

Cardo, G. Ry, Yung Exclusive and Chahayed produced the song.The song debuted at number two on the Billboard Hot 100, and number one in Canada. Laugh Now Cry Later received nominations for Best Melodic Rap Performance, and Best Rap Song at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards.

Music Video