PANORAMA by Hayley Kiyoko

Released: 29th July, 2022


PANORAMA is an album by Hayley Kiyoko. The album was released on Jul 29, 2022. It contains 13 songs.

Critic Reviews

  • There are nods to her older sound, sure, but the matured production and continued experiments show that she’s not out to recreate Expectations – she’s growing from it.

    Rating: 70/100
    The Line of Best Fit
  • On this new record, we see her reach new levels of self-acceptance and a well-deserved level of confidence that’s been in the works since her debut EP, A Belle To Remember.

    Rating: 70/100
  • Tracks sometimes meld into one – easy on the ear, and definitely pleasing to listen to, but it does leave you wishing for some more sharp, punchy moments.

    Rating: 60/100
  • The singer and activist’s second album hides behind well-trodden pop star guises. Even when the lyrics point towards desperation, there’s no frisson.

    Rating: 56/100
  • This follow-up to her striking 2018 debut Expectations finds the LA singer-songwriter stymied by a synthetic production style.

    Rating: 40/100
    The Observer