Narrow Sea by Caroline Shaw

Narrow Sea
Released: N/A

About Narrow Sea

Narrow Sea is an album by Caroline Shaw scheduled to be released on 22 January 2021. The album will be released via Nonesuch.  Caroline Shaw won Pulitzer Prize for Partita for 8 Voices in 2013 and later worked with Kanye West on The Life of Pablo.

Caroline wrote the title composition for Sō Percussion, soprano Dawn Upshaw, and pianist Gilbert Kalish in 2017.

The album contains six songs.